Rusted Art Journaling Page with Salt technique- Artists Live Ustream channel

Hi Everyone,
Here is a mixed media Art journaling page I created live on the Artists Live Ustream channel yesterday.
The background was designed with a very cool technique of using coarse salt (sea salt or kosher salt) to create texture.
Here is the video recording in case you missed the live show:
If you don’t want to miss our shows please like us on our Facebook page and join our events.
We have shows every Monday at 2pm EST, 6pm GMT, 8pm Central European Time 
Products:
Ken Oliver Color Bursts- 
Prima Finnabair Art Extravagance Rust paste set: 
Prima Adhesive rub-ons
Prima Finnabair Art Ingredients Mica Powder gold-
Prima finnabair mechanicals grungy butterflies: 
Prima- Finnabair Heavy gel- 
Tim Holtz alphabet stencil:
Tim Holtz perspective stamp:
Tim holtz distress ink rusty hinge
Tim Holtz distress ink-walnut stain:
brown marker
thread
coarse salt
Thank you so much for visiting my blog
Have a wonderful day!!

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply Valerija April 26, 2016 at 7:57 am

    Wonderful project. I love the colours.

  • Leave a Reply

    + +